You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The #RoadTo177SP - New Name, Same Vision!

in #dtube5 years ago

Thanks for this opportunity! I've been chugging along on this site slowly building up SP for the last year. There is a lot to like here, but it does honestly get discouraging at times, especially when there are some low effort posts that get really high on trending...but with that said I'm doing what I want to do on here, and the anonymity is great. I'm glad you are doing this project, and I think that SBI is one of the best ways to keep people on Steemit. It's just nice to know you will get something for your effort.

Anyway, keep it up!

Sort:  

absolutely. any little bit counts and the least we can do it reward people who take action. so important for everyone’s journey to feel valued.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91