You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You prefer Longer or shorter ones?

in #dtube5 years ago

LMFAO I love your videos. You make me laugh and I never had an issue with the length of your videos. I am a talker, too, as you obviously know lol. Sometimes, it is hard to make short videos with certain topics. My weekly card readings take time but I figure the viewers who are interested in watching them understand the process cannot be rushed.

However, like you, I also noticed that my other videos have been a little shorter lately. I have been aware that I can tend to ramble so I am trying to tighten up the video length a little bit. It really depends.

And those mushrooms look amazing!!! I love food! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89