Fallout: Play through Part 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello Everyone.

Today I decided that it was time to buy a new gaming rig and test out AMD's recording software, which was actually pretty easy to setup and use. I do find it odd that I chose to play a game that came out in 1997 after the upgrade but fallout took me on a stroll down memory lane, after all I was only 12 when I first played the game. I'm still getting used to recording myself and any suggestions to improve would be greatly appreciated.

Do you think fallout's gameplay holds up and stands the test of time? Have any fond memories of this game?

I'd like to hear what everyone thinks.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm not sure what's going on, my last 2 posts have issues with the picture/thumbnail. I guess D.Tube messed this up since I took the screen shot and uploaded it on the website like instructed.

D.tube seems to be slow from time to time.

Oh, looks that way. I woke up and the picture is working now. Part of me want to post on YouTube but at the same time I want d.tube to grow. I've gotten rid of Facebook, YouTube and I'm going to give steem auctions a try as a replacement for eBay.

Thanks for commenting

Do you have any idea how D.Tube's search works? I type in "Fallout" and I don't see my video but I type "Fallout 1" and I see it.

I have heard that it is about tags, but I have had trouble finding gaming content my self and I have just thought that no one makes gaming content.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @pltorres to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66