You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fallout: Play through Part 1

in #dtube6 years ago

I'm not sure what's going on, my last 2 posts have issues with the picture/thumbnail. I guess D.Tube messed this up since I took the screen shot and uploaded it on the website like instructed.

Sort:  

D.tube seems to be slow from time to time.

Oh, looks that way. I woke up and the picture is working now. Part of me want to post on YouTube but at the same time I want d.tube to grow. I've gotten rid of Facebook, YouTube and I'm going to give steem auctions a try as a replacement for eBay.

Thanks for commenting

Do you have any idea how D.Tube's search works? I type in "Fallout" and I don't see my video but I type "Fallout 1" and I see it.

I have heard that it is about tags, but I have had trouble finding gaming content my self and I have just thought that no one makes gaming content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71023.23
ETH 3852.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49