You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 169: The amount of Liquid STEEM is still going down every week + SBD could be high for a long time.

in #dtube6 years ago

Cool input.
This is positive news showing steem new low is the price we see now.
Steem help on pretty good in the last 36 hours.
It shows the resilience all yearlong not to factor the value now.
steemians will continue to hodl and push steem way up.
Thanks for the spin and reminder.

Sort:  

Hi
I recently joined D Tube and i created a tech channel where i test different phone models in different ways.
Please support me by giving me a like or comment and subscribe.
Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
You can find my channel here:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75