What inspires you everyday to stay on Steem blockchain..

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey everyone


What inspires you everyday to stay with steem, post on steem... Well, for me people and community inspire me always to stay on steem blockchain...There was a certain time when I was sad and frustrated on different issues but you guys motivated me so much...

What about you, let me know your thoughts...


Some videos I have used are taken from pixabay


I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

source

Find me on youtube



Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...



Also wanna Thank @singhcapital for support and contribution. He is contributing a lot for steem blockchain and supporting lots of steemians. He is here with a massive project and spreading words about crypto among people.
If you want to be part of his journey , all you have to do follow @Thejohalfiles .

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Join @onelovedtube

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9UCRxvgVsjMTpe7EC334LeHfctfYuPz5yQbKoASmaCH3Jj4gxPywESoQjZM6QtcWFqfW7J6xvxXmp.png

Ready to do some activities??? Join @actifit

actifit-ruler.png

TIBLogo


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Why I stay community and this thought which @pixiepost turned into the following image.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

I started with the idea to avoid censorship. Then I got caught up in the game of earning Steem. But, I then realized that it’s not a very good return on investment, all the hours spent, compared to what I can earn doing side jobs. Perhaps in the future, with more purchased Steem, I can see it as a business. For now, the social interaction keeps me on Steem. It’s better to earn something than to just give away my time. As social media, Steem offers adequate return. As my audience grows, perhaps it will grow to a business. For now, it’s just fun.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well it’s become sort of a habit so I don’t really need much inspiration! It’s a place I get to dump content I wouldn’t post on my business blog lol! I have a plenty of thoughts I just like to get out there and see what happens kinda things

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol I trust you on the dumping 😬😬
You do a great job with the comments as well!

Lol oh I’m so glad people recognize someone who actually brothers to read or watch their stuff because I appreciate it when others do it on mine!

Your comment made my day! Holla back 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99