You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What inspires you everyday to stay on Steem blockchain..

in #dtube5 years ago

I started with the idea to avoid censorship. Then I got caught up in the game of earning Steem. But, I then realized that it’s not a very good return on investment, all the hours spent, compared to what I can earn doing side jobs. Perhaps in the future, with more purchased Steem, I can see it as a business. For now, the social interaction keeps me on Steem. It’s better to earn something than to just give away my time. As social media, Steem offers adequate return. As my audience grows, perhaps it will grow to a business. For now, it’s just fun.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88