You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MUSIC 'KACHINA' HOPI Native American Indian Short Film Music Video Tracks You Can Jam To

in #dtube5 years ago

first of all: welcome to steemit!

don't worry too much about @cheetah, it is a bot and does some good things, but sometimes it gets a bit confused. when uploading content posted somewhere else before, it is good to add the reference. i think that will calm @cheetah down.

Sort:  

Hello and thank you for the nudge. I was wondering this please: I have articles up on my http://www.circulartimes.org/ mag..... will I be able to link to them here so people can read them? Or is that forbidden? I don't know yet what all is what. I want to keep things simple. I just went to your site, love it you are into music.....:) Cheers, Colette

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59