You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re-emerging

in #dtube5 years ago

I hope you level out mate and the depression lifts. Before you mentioned the citalopram I could see in your eyes that you were struggling with something mentally. I don't know if what I'm going to say now will help at all, but 'a problem shared is a problem halved' they say.

I've had depression on and off all of my life but the various antidepressants I've tried have never helped me. But I know they do work well for many people. Something you said at the end of your last video struck a chord with me. You said 'it will pass'. I think that it's so important to keep that realization at the forefront of your mind cause it is absolutely right. That emptiness has airways passed for me... Sooner or later, even though it feels like it never will at the time... things improve.

All the best and good luck with the gig 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87