You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Would You Do If You had 24 hours to Live ??

in #dtube5 years ago

24 hrs to live I would have to think about my soul and set up some kind of meditation room with soft music, candles and incense. I would review my life and thank the higher power for my time on earth.
I like the idea of reincarnation so I might be back. 😊
Rob, why don’t you sound proof a room in the basement so you can play the drums without the neighbours complaining about noise.

Sort:  

Cool @redheadpei. I think I would like to come back as a lion or tiger.Something big and powerful and majestic.

As far as sound proofing ?? Well, wish we had a basement but just one story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04