What Would You Do If You had 24 hours to Live ??

in #dtube5 years ago


Excluding being with Family and loved ones or any sentimental things related to that.
Would you eat to your hearts content. Would you go get wasted off the finest wine in the world. Would you spend your hours right here on Dtube ??

Let's hear it guys.

Cheers,
Robert Andrew


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

If i had 24 hours to live, I would pray to god and go skydiving because that`s a thing i wanted to do once in my life.

Yes, a number of people I know have said they would love to do this once in their Life;. Thank you for the reply @rustypan

24 hrs to live I would have to think about my soul and set up some kind of meditation room with soft music, candles and incense. I would review my life and thank the higher power for my time on earth.
I like the idea of reincarnation so I might be back. 😊
Rob, why don’t you sound proof a room in the basement so you can play the drums without the neighbours complaining about noise.

Cool @redheadpei. I think I would like to come back as a lion or tiger.Something big and powerful and majestic.

As far as sound proofing ?? Well, wish we had a basement but just one story.

If i had 24 hours to live. I would go to the orphanage with the last penny with me and spend it on them. Thats my choice because when i visited an orphanage home last year, there was this joy and hope i saw on the faces of those children without parents. So spending it with them will be a good idea.

Very inspiring @inspiredgideon1. Thankyou for this reply.

It's a tricky question that, what would you do with 24 hours to live. For me the obvious things like travelling somewhere exotic or where you have never been - would just use up too much of that limited time left travelling.

I think I would just keep doing the same things I do already to be honest, just another average day. Not very exciting I know - but I'm getting a bit old to be exciting.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

That is a tough question. I think I would probably choose to go someplace that I have never been before. Maybe Hawaii. I don't know. :) That is really a tough one. Especially since the whole being with my family is off the table :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97