You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Travel Pro's 9 minutes of steem testimony. What Steemit did for me and what it potentially can do for you!

in #dtube5 years ago

Very inspirational! Definitely 9 minutes of my time very well spent to watch. I really admire your confidence and direct manner. Thanks ever so much for the tips.

One thing that kinda bothers me about DTube is that when I login so I can comment after watching your video, it takes me away from the video and off to some other page, then I have to come back and it wants to download the video all over again.

Sort:  

I know what you mean. I think Dtube has some kinks to work out. Thank you so much for the kind words. That's me, just tell it like it is. Thanks for following and supporting my work, means a lot to me. Have a great day! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99