You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ddaily Introduction & Dsnap Plus - Raj808 Goes for Coffee

in #dtube5 years ago

Nice little intro vid @raj808.

Even roping yr friends in, good effort.

Especially liked the talking to camera while walking bit, but that's just the kind of style I like.

Was that a small child I saw squeezed in against the wall at the end there?

Got to watch those buggers, especially the ones with legs!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ha ha, thanks.

That piece to camera style is right outside my comfort zone but this is what it's all about... I've heard.

Ha ha, yes that was a child squished into the corner. My friends son called Hunter. He was an awesome little fellow... until the tantrums started but then we gave him her phone to watch cartoons on and it was all fine ;-)

Thanks for checking out my intro post :)

Ahh the old cartoon on the phone trick... I've been there. It amazes me how intensly kids focus on cartoons.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99