You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [vlog #38] Bike Vlog on the Road | Slovenia | When the Road Turns into Ice!

in #dtube5 years ago

Yes, people are reading 😉 A good job with the tyres! I think that what a winter tyre is - soft.

Sort:  

That's why we love you!

I'm glad no one saw my falls that day, because I got so pissed after the second one that I entered a new swearing dimention.

The video missed your new dimension of swearing, darn! 😜 You have been covering it up pretty well!

Yeahaaahh, but at that time I was barely able to record anything, batteries wouldn't last, so I have to seek for bits of videos from here and there to compose the thing.

Once I start travelling I want to explore a timeline more, like beginning, mid and final of an epsode. Buuuuut with the same old cameras, no money left for upgrading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88