You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Work To Get Yourself In A Better Position

in #dtube5 years ago

Got up at 7am in cold drizzle and run some Hills around my house and then did the bike. And ate real well. I put in the work today. And it pays off, definitely

Sort:  

That's what I'm talk'n about mister go get'r. I solute you for the trails you overcame. I don't know about you, but it's tougher for me to get up and run the colder it is. That's why it means that much more to me when I do run when it's cold. I wonder if it's kinda like that for you also?

I'm actually about to go run in about 5 to 10 minutes. I haven't thought about what I'll be eating afterwards though lol. Your message haws gotten me pumped and I'm about to go the extra mile. Take care @robertandrew :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88