You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't let DISTRACTIONS hold you BACK! - DTUBE DAILY #51

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Discipline has always eluded me, so I think you are right about ordering your environment.

As to diet, I lost a lot of weight a couple of years ago by eating a crazy diet, that I in no way recommend, except, the weight has stayed off.

Basically, I eat at least 6 chocolate bars every day, and just eat less of everything else to keep my calories at 2500 per day. I know it doesn't sound healthy, but what I find is that it tricks my mind into enjoying the diet, cos I know for a fact that I will get to eat lots of chocolate (my favorite thing), every day lol!

Sort:  

Yes, getting your immediate environment in order is key! And that diet sounds interesting man. Make sure to get your nutrients!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69455.40
ETH 3692.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34