You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbies need help, Support them (random Talk)

in #dtube5 years ago

Hi. Most of the new joiners find it a challenge to understand the benefits and true potential of the steem blockchain. There are community members who are doing their best to help other community members understand and gain from the steem community. Thank you for helping me add another member in the list of people I follow. I'd be happy to help community members with any issues they face in using steem.

Sort:  

Well, really glad to hear from you, if you need any help or any community where you can support others and also if you need some answers let me know, I will be happy to help you @romiferns .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86