You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT PRESENTATION - VIDEO (Finally Uploading on Dtube)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Allas,

I 've missed your talk at Steemfest... But few people came to me to tell me to watch it. It was something I was experiencing at that period (ups & biiiig downs). So... I just watched it.

Thank you for being so honest. I needed someone like you to speak about failure (it's not about failure in fact... it's about as you says ups and downs + sooo hard work). We miss to speak about that so much... people think that sucess is coming overnight....

Thank you thank you thank you.

Thank also for your tips... I will write them down and put them in front of me on my desk.

You rock @allasyummyfood ! I wish you succes to the moon you really deserve it. Working so hard and being finally recognized is something you should savor...

Definitively the best motivational talk of the Steemfest ! Will share it with my youtubers's friends to try to get them join Steem... not easy until now ;-)

Roxane

Sort:  

Roxane, thank you so much for such an amazing comment! I am really glad you were able to watch it regardless and this is why I did it! :)) It is def a great idea to write your goals down so you know what you want and where you will be going! :) xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84