You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Video!! My DTUBE INTRODUCTION and MY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT @cooknbake

in #dtube6 years ago

Ohh I loved the video and to learn more about you ! :) It's very different to read people or see then live :p
Just in case.... I know you learn fast so, next time you better use the camera horizontally :D
When you talked It rememeber so much my experience on steem too ! Yeah it's the roller coaster on steem ^^ and yes it makes use go out of our confort zone and learn many things :D
I really hope you can start the video, its the " futur " I think :)
See you !!!

Sort:  

@roxane thanks for watching the video! I know, its fun to actually see the person who is behind the posts😀 Thank you for the tip! I know, only after shooting the video I realised that I should have held it horizontally! ha ha :) that and a few other things that hopefully in my next videos I will get better at :) Busy time right now in my life at the moment but will hopefully post more videos very soon! youre right - I also think videos is the next thing here!
I enjoy watching yours (especially the english ones :P)!
Have a great day! See ya!😘

Haha good luck with the next ones @cooknbake ! And thanks for watching my videos too ^^ Will try to do more and more in english :D

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.31$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91