You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [3 days of water fasting - Day #3] I got suuuper ripped abs out of nowhere! Fasting works!

in #dtube5 years ago

LOL. Starting mine tomorrow. 80 hours water-only. I figure 3 days plus the night's sleep makes 80 hours.

Haven't even thought about what to break the fast with!

Sort:  

Oh nicee! Wish u luck man :) I feel I've fucked up a bit on the "recovery" part as I've eaaaten a lot in the days after haha :D Let us updated how's it going :)

Haha, I can already smell the steak and chips! Is actually pretty comical the food images that pop into my head - usually really dull things like biscuits and nibbles.

Will try to ease out of the fast with some broth.

And, yeah, just posted an update. Will do another soon as that one took ages to write - kept getting diverted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91