Sort:  

Man I would die. We basically have two seasons here. Lol Conor fan? That dude is my hero. lol

Me too, i met his last Christmas in Dublin, have a picture with him, really nice guy.

I was a little drunk and couldn't take a picture to save my life haha!

That is so dope. You have no idea what impact he's had in my life. My whole post series is based on his philosophy of having courage to say something and then doing it.

Yea I'm a big fan too. The confidence he has is beautiful to watch. Even the way he was so confident on stage bash talking with Mayweather like he was beneath him. Some people dislike him but I have great respect for where he has come from! Did you see "Notorious", great watch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78