You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rabbit Holes and Eyebrows~A Snook Ramble

in #dtube5 years ago

The word "eyebrows" in your title caught my attention immediately. I wondered if you had gotten really carried away with your bangs trimming and your eyebrows were out in the sunshine like mine were (along with half my forehead) in my third grade pictures when my mom trimmed my bangs. Whew! That was not your situation!
I can only imagine wearing multi-colored makeup such as you described to a Halloween party. Usually I wear no makeup at all. I had a tube of lipstick for so long, it developed a terrible odor and I had to throw it out. I have new lipstick now, and it lives in my purse, where it waits hopefully for me to remember it is there and use it some day.

Sort:  

where it waits hopefully for me to remember it is there and use it someday.

I LOVE the story this sentence brings to my mind :D it still cracks me up!!

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments that always make my days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86