Pewdiepie on Dlive is just the beginning. Bro fist

in #dtube5 years ago


Let's all get over it.

Have You heard about @vimm

If not You should check it now.

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm a big fan of pewdiepie too. Not everyone is upset about this here, you should watch their content haha. Vimm needs to step up their game. Make it pretty and poppin and also add some functionality to the site. In its current state it is very standard looking.

Yeah I totally agree with you in everything. I was working that's why I haven't watched but I do believe that not everyone is pissed off as I said I also believe a lot of people in here don't even know about what happen with Dlive lol. I don't know I just think I am at a point that I don't feel like to support Dlive and the community in there. Although I don't take any of the merit for doing this. It is a huge thing and as I said in the video I feel it is a benefit for the whole crypto/decentralised/Blockchain communities. Exposure it is always good and what better than the biggest independent video content creator to bring awareness to it 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you think that this is a good idea?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I think it is good. This way more people will find about Blockchain and be aware of different platforms 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @sergiomendes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.521 which ranks you at #2019 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 13 places in the last three days (old rank 2032).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 214 contributions, your post is ranked at #34.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73