You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pewdiepie on Dlive is just the beginning. Bro fist

in #dtube5 years ago

I'm a big fan of pewdiepie too. Not everyone is upset about this here, you should watch their content haha. Vimm needs to step up their game. Make it pretty and poppin and also add some functionality to the site. In its current state it is very standard looking.

Sort:  

Yeah I totally agree with you in everything. I was working that's why I haven't watched but I do believe that not everyone is pissed off as I said I also believe a lot of people in here don't even know about what happen with Dlive lol. I don't know I just think I am at a point that I don't feel like to support Dlive and the community in there. Although I don't take any of the merit for doing this. It is a huge thing and as I said in the video I feel it is a benefit for the whole crypto/decentralised/Blockchain communities. Exposure it is always good and what better than the biggest independent video content creator to bring awareness to it 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63