My road to SteemFest. Can't believe this is happening.

in #dtube5 years ago


Be ready for what You are about to watch... It is like something You haven't seen before.

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Bummer!!!
I know the feeling... I so wanted to be at the DTube.Forum
And I tried to think positive until the last week and I knew it was time to put it to rest

Well, for you however, who knows.... there is still time ...
Let's hope some magic happens 💗

We never know. Maybe I'll find 1 Bitcoin on the floor ehehehheh

Let's be ready for the worst but prepared for the better... If that happens lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Believe me... You are not more sad than me 😭😭😭😭 but I can't be delusional 😢

Posted using Partiko Android

I guess it's best that way. Plan for the worst, hope for the best.

Yeah that is my hope. But I am prepared for the worst. So no expectations 😒

Aww it sucks it worked out that way but who knows what can happen? Take care of you & your daily life right now. That's what is most important. I live paycheck to paycheck myself so it can be difficult to go to these events.

However, someday....watch out #steem 🤣🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah it suck big time cause I was very excited to meet so many of the Dtubers... But well... I guess it is still not this the year that will happen ehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe the next one after that! I am hoping I can do that one. 🥰

Posted using Partiko Android

Let's keep working on empowering Steem and see if that price goes up ehehe

Absolutely! 💯 Let's do this! 💖🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

Clickbait approved!

For a couple of seconds I really thought you were going and you got me jelly af for a short while 🤣🤣🤣

I'm in the same shithole. Would love to come but I can't afford it. Unless the bulls return on time to save the day, of course.

Eheh let's hope they will return and that we all can go and meet 👍

I can 100% relate brother! I will not be able to attend to SF4 either but I think: that is totally okay.

Steemfest is important but we should also see our life, be realistic and me personally have other things going on in my life which are costy as hell. I think we will be active as fuck in the streams and we will be a part even if we don't attend physically.

Let's meet next year at the DTube forum 2020 and hope for a better wallet situation to attend perhaps to SF5 :)

Peace!

P.S. it is always a pleasure to watch your videos and to listen to your stories and thoughts bro. Keep being honest to you and us and NEVER stop your clickbaiting!

I think I will never be able to stop even if I try. Lol because you know that's my personality and my type of humour ehehe

Well let's see... Maybe 7.77 will happen in the next couple of months ehehe ❤️

Hi, @sergiomendes!

You just got a 0.79% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

This post had received 11.70% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Hi @sergiomendes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.635 which ranks you at #1700 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 5 places in the last three days (old rank 1705).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 173 contributions, your post is ranked at #45.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97