You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My road to SteemFest. Can't believe this is happening.

in #dtube5 years ago

I can 100% relate brother! I will not be able to attend to SF4 either but I think: that is totally okay.

Steemfest is important but we should also see our life, be realistic and me personally have other things going on in my life which are costy as hell. I think we will be active as fuck in the streams and we will be a part even if we don't attend physically.

Let's meet next year at the DTube forum 2020 and hope for a better wallet situation to attend perhaps to SF5 :)

Peace!

P.S. it is always a pleasure to watch your videos and to listen to your stories and thoughts bro. Keep being honest to you and us and NEVER stop your clickbaiting!

Sort:  

I think I will never be able to stop even if I try. Lol because you know that's my personality and my type of humour ehehe

Well let's see... Maybe 7.77 will happen in the next couple of months ehehe ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81