You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To DTube - A Guide To Start Your Decentralized Video Career in 2018

in #dtube6 years ago

That intro... boom.... killed me straight away. :D AMAZING! My only question that I have right now (honestly have not researched about it yet) it is when it comes to copyrights?????? How is that going work? When Dtube get bigger do You think for example big companies (video, music) will come to get the users and take legal stands on it.

Sort:  

If you share pirated material you will get no upvote from DTube (if they find out) and you might get problems in the future. Solution: Create exclusive content for DTube.

yeah but dont forget that dtube is not the only one within the community with a lot of steem power and a good vote. :D But I get what You mean. That is definitely not my plan. If You check my profile You can see that all my videos are mine, original and have only been uploading them on Dtube actually :D But well I guess we will have to wait and see where it goes right? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71168.96
ETH 3851.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52