You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Be Like Me, Don't Procrastinate - Adulting Sunday

in #dtube5 years ago

oh man. That person Your were watching have the most obnoxious voice I have ever heard. :P

I wish I have spilled that "just for the vlog" but I was really a mess that day LOL

eheheh I really hate to be an adult bahhh have some good stuff but a lot of bad ones. :D Hope You were able to finish all Your paperwork :P

Sort:  

LOL. I got most of it done. I'll finish up tomorrow morning. Calling it a night now haha.

Eheh I was doing some curation but now I shall go to sleep as well. Time to rest. 😊 Thanks for the shoutout in the video man ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85