You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOP 10 DTUBERS OCTOBER 2018! Exclusive DTube Video 241

in #dtube6 years ago

More power to the pussy. Ehehehe

I was actually not expecting at all to be tagged in this video. This was surprising ehehe

But very happy that I still made to the top 10.

Always feel very humble to have the continuous support by @dtube

For sure @waybeyondpadthai deserve their support. She is for sure on my top 3 favourite people to watch.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It was time for You to take over Dtube and become the Queen of the World

Posted using Partiko Android

I think you've been in the top ten since the very beginning so well done!

I think so as well. And that is amazing. I am so thankful for that. ❤️ Don't think that will be there anymore for the month of November ehehehe but it is all good. There are amazing people out there that also deserve an extra support ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84