The END of my STEEM journey *PART 2*

in #dtube5 years ago


Had to come with an update to this situation.

And let me tell You.

GUYS YOU ARE THE BEST ❤️

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

💩

This deserve a 100% vote eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

I know you and I know how situations are sometimes hard and challenging.. Sending love for you.. I know you are strong..

Thank you. I am. But let's see for how long I will have the strength to fight ehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Yours was the first video I have watched here. I thank you for expressing your views on the platform. All the best to you!

Thank you so much. I hope You keep enjoying my upcoming videos. I am one of the people that is here since the beginning so it is funny that I was also the first video You saw ❤️😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @sergiomendes! We have hard times and you especially because you are focusing on steem so much as an real income stream. I think to work more in real life for paying the bills is a shortterm solution for you. On longterm you should continue your focus on content creation because you are such a charismatic and creative guy. You have skills and a big network you can use for:

  • offering some services on the steem blockchain for steem in return, because I believe cooperations with dApps can be lucrative and you can deliver good quality content.

Sending you much energy! Stay positive! Keep posting!

Peace!

Thank you so much for the tips and nice words of support. The only reason I don't want to go back to an offline job is that because I know that will affect me a lot. I will be broken, disappointed, get depressed and will drain all my energy time and creativity. So it will basically destroy all that I have been working so hard. But well You know me and I will find a way to make it work. ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck and success mate! And please share your tipps with us brother :)

Well I am watching & sending so much love & #steem pixie dust. I saw this video first so I will watch the first video. No, I do NOT want you to leave!! You're my bud! :) I work part time as you know & sometimes it's hard to keep up with videos, etc. I have recently started a "schedule" of sorts when to make videos and upload. I don't have the time to do it every day so I post twice a week at the moment (minus the #seven777 videos). It helps with the stress level, etc. Other times I just curate & stay engaged with the community as well as post a pic here and there. I hope that helps a little with your planning.

The important thing is you take care of yourself! YOU matter! We are here & not going anywhere! Please let me know if there's anything I can do for you. Love you. Big hugs & sending #steem pixie dust your way. <3

Thank you so so much for the message and love. Believe me when I say that I don't want to go anywhere either. Just this freaking city that I love so much is so expensive lol but I will find a solution. Just wanted to talk about my situation because now and then I make this updates and I know many people in here are in similar situations so I think me sharing my experience and situation might help others. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

You're most welcome, sweetie. Yes it totally makes sense. I am sure your videos helped others, which makes them not to feel so alone. That's the whole point of our community - to lift each other up & support one another 100%. You will definitely find a way & the Universe has your back. 🙏💞

Posted using Partiko Android

This post had received 11.73% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75