You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The END of my STEEM journey *PART 2*

in #dtube5 years ago

Hey @sergiomendes! We have hard times and you especially because you are focusing on steem so much as an real income stream. I think to work more in real life for paying the bills is a shortterm solution for you. On longterm you should continue your focus on content creation because you are such a charismatic and creative guy. You have skills and a big network you can use for:

  • offering some services on the steem blockchain for steem in return, because I believe cooperations with dApps can be lucrative and you can deliver good quality content.

Sending you much energy! Stay positive! Keep posting!

Peace!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the tips and nice words of support. The only reason I don't want to go back to an offline job is that because I know that will affect me a lot. I will be broken, disappointed, get depressed and will drain all my energy time and creativity. So it will basically destroy all that I have been working so hard. But well You know me and I will find a way to make it work. ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck and success mate! And please share your tipps with us brother :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91