You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Excited About Things and Times that Are Coming to this Amazing #steem Powered #blockchain? I am - Listen in as I Explain Why!!!

in #dtube5 years ago

Yeah it is pretty cool. There are all sorts of things going on. There are new games coming onboard like Steemnova, and various gambling things (I don't like endorsing that sort of thing). Dsound is great. I just wish more people were aware of my podcast on here. But I wasn't uploading content regularly, so there's going to be a drop off in interest. There's even Shopsteem which allows vendors to accept Steem as a currency. I have even started drawing again inspired by the artists here. So much cool stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63