You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSavvy Sunday Session w/ Special Guest @NathanMars

in #dtube5 years ago

I would like to know how I can be more engaging with my comments and other interactions. It's been a while since my last DTube video because I have been busy with other things, but I do spend a lot of time here.

I agree with @nathanmars here in that too many people spend more time on discord. I shouldn't have to use discord in order to get my message out on Steem.

I also love @partiko too. I use it constantly.

A question to @nathanmars: Is there a deadline for family777 DTube intro videos?
I will see what I can do tonight (I have to edit a Mene gold unboxing video and I don't want to spam my feed).

Sort:  

Am not sure but the way to engagements in the comment section is by 'znap+' like model. Comments that seeks clarity on certain issues as well as complementary ones. This way, people(the author too) find their way (like I did) and try to interact with you more often. (my opinion)

On the deadline question, a yes maybe. For the Znap7 submission is on till the 17th Jan.

Thank you for your reply.

Posted using Partiko Android

what you just did is perfect...you asked questions. that’s one of the best thing so think we can do to spur engagement on steem :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @shaidon

You’re already doing great work on your engagement and I love the way you dedicate your Dtube videos to people.

Hope to see you here on Dtube soon:)

With regards to DtubeFamily777 members introduction video (Znap7) for LinkSeven77 is 17th of January.

If you miss this deadline then it’s not a big deal but you’ll loose change earn LovePoints.

The next LinkSeven77 update will on the 17th January and it’ll posted with @nathanmars7 account.

Please let me know if you have any more questions.

Talk to you soon:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85