You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emerald Bay, Lake Tahoe Sunrise Photo Adventure

in #dtube5 years ago

What a great double treat of color and awesome shots!
Especially the sun burst, really love that!
I enjoy listening and seeing your videos, they have
lots of knowledge and beauty, also some danger!
That slippery ice reminded me of the nail man story.
I heard long ago to carry some nails in your pocket
in case of slipping down a hillside, can use them in
your hands to claw your way out.
Now I'm not sure if this was a tall nail story or not lol

Sort:  

Yikes, a pocket full of nails does not sound comfortable haha! But I guess I could see how it can work... Thank you @shasta! Glad you like the videos and the sun burst. The sunrise was a treat for sure. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73