You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Thank You For the Welcome + Why Steemit Rocks So Far

in #dtube6 years ago

Your posts so far have been worth checking out, so don't worry about posting to often. I'd encourage you to just post quality posts like your first 2 have been.
If you get the chance I'd encourage you to check out some of @papa-pepper's video posts on minnow tips to succeed​ in Steemit. If you incorporate his suggestions they will benefit you greatly.

Comment below with what you are grateful for and what you are doing today!

I am grateful for the just awesome sunshiney beautiful day that it looks like it's shaping up to be; worshiping God and my Savior, Jesus Christ, and spending time later today with my beautiful grand-daughter, Maya!

If you just experience 1% of the gratitude I have today, then you are going to have an awesome day!


SDG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81