Sort:  

I got into Bob Marley at the back end of the 70's..

He he, I wasn't around for the 70's but got into Bob Marley and loads of Reggae in the 90's when I was a teenager. Nirvana, Rage Against The Machine, gangster rap, Jimi Hendrix and a bunch of Reggae artists... my house was a musical war zone

Steel Pulse where cool too. I bought Handsworth Revolution.

I'll check them out now as this post - and the crap rainy weather - have made me decide today is a sit in the flat and listen to reggae day 🙂

P.s. I'm gonna check out your recent fiction posts as well @slobberchops as I'd noticed them but hadn't had time to give them a read.

I was a teenager. Nirvana, Rage Against The Machine, gangster rap, Jimi Hendrix and a bunch of Reggae artists... my house was a musical war zone

Don't get me started, music has been a major part of my life,, I got it from my dad.. the music.. not the taste!

P.s. I'm gonna check out your recent fiction posts as well @slobberchops as I'd noticed them but hadn't had time to give them a read.

Fiction is hard to write! other aspects of my writing just flow.. but this one doesn't.. don't expect to much, I am a novice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86