You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kodak Pro Image 100 - New To Europe

in #dtube5 years ago

I like how picking a film makes you look for different characteristics/subjects - brings more mindfulness in your photography. My two fav pics are the red soda can in a tree and the very pink poster on a wall with all the lights and shadows surrounding it :-)

Sort:  

You're not biased at all of course ;) . Anyway that's proof that Buds really grow on trees in England, and then stollen by the Dutch. :)
I like the pink poster too. It's one of the shots I actually missed. A few seconds beforeI took the shot, a blonde lady came walking with a bright pink top. It was perfect, but I couldn't focus fast enough (manually in the freezing cold wearing gloves).

Biased? You don't think Budweiser is related to the Dutch in any way, right? :D

It was perfect, but I couldn't focus fast enough

Oh...! Reminds me of a series of blogs I wrote once, years ago, 'pictures I didn't take' - should pick that one up again. It hurts :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77