You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morphing Into Spirit Form To Promote Peace - A Chill Drum Cover Of Sia's Helium To Lift People Up!

in #dtube5 years ago

Music is great to lift up the mood :-) I'm untrained in drums so I could listen to it without judgement - I wiggled my toe so it must have been good :D

I've never really learned how to play an instrument very well except for the rare classes of flute and piano - Drum or maybe more general 'percussion' is the one thing that I would love to learn.

Sort:  

As long as you didn't fall asleep, this is a huge victory. A toe wiggle on top of that is a victory beyond measure. I'm forever indebted for as many drum lessons you'd like.

Wonders what she would have been offered if she had moved her head as well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Got me again. You either have to completely stop with these sharp comments, or start leaving them more often because they're really making me laugh out loud.

:') I don't even know what's happening to me. No-one ever laughs at my jokes. Must be my wolves brain firing up just 10 minutes before I fall asleep.

Might be a full moon. Either way, I find them funny, so my posts are a safe place to continue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85