You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fixing the Water Pressure - Too High!

in #dtube6 years ago

Oh no!! I hope you guys figure it out!
Maybe start learning to fix things on your own. It can save you SO much money! My husband learned to fix all kinds of things in out house just by researching online, haha!

Sort:  

So it turns out you have to look at the gauge while the water is running. Haha, I may be a little slow, but I figure it out eventually. So right now, our pressure is just above 60. (What on earth was it before?!) If it weren’t for that one shower head, I’d turn it down just a hair more. I think it still has a water saver in it. Maybe a project for another day!

Yeah, check for the water saver. That is what it is most of the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92