You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Work Smarter Not Harder!

in #dtube5 years ago

Woah ! It's great to see how your room really looks like ! Saw it for the first time !

Yep, as you said we must work with our brains !

Or Simply we must utilize the portion ABOVE OUR SHOULDERS i.e our Brainn HEnce Smart !

Great Vid Brotha !

Loved Everthing !

Waitin FOr Your Unboxin !

Cheers!

Sort:  

Oh man, I'm glad you enjoyed it. This room is just for filming. I'm really happy that I have all this space for myself.

Working smarter will make everything so much easier for you in the long run, don't waste your time. Start today :)

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitely ! I'm on it ! I follow this rule " Work With The ABOVE SHOULDER Stuff "

Let's Do It ! And MAke The Difference !

Cheers! MAte !

Best​of luck to you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89