You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #dtube5 years ago

Just swinging by to let you know @steemimages gave you a 100% upvote and resteem. Well done.

Your walk was interesting with that weird dip? and that close up buttercup was super pretty.
The weather is up and down like a yoyo. We had a BBQ today and just as it was ready the heavens opened. Umbrellas up and carry on lol

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I’m glad you enjoyed my pictures including the mystery buttercup. I can’t do a BBQ unless I’m sure it’s going to stay clear and dry all night - mainly because I have no cover to hide under if the rain starts!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha, so I guess you never have a BBQ then?.

I can’t do a BBQ unless I’m sure it’s going to stay clear and dry all night

Always advisable to have an umbrella handy in England. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99