You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The RoadTo300SP - Growing Your STEEM Account, The Right Way!

in #dtube5 years ago

Hmm. I took the lazy way initially and put up some money. Then I realized that the best way to make it grow quickly was interacting. Amazing what other people will do if you only talk to them.

The next best thing in my book is delegation. Interactive delegation (delegating to other individuals) is in my book the slowest way, but it also has larger potential future rewards if quality people are chosen.

Delegating to projects, apps, etc. is more certain and yields immediate results :-), but doesn't have the same long term potential as individual delegation in my book.

Sort:  

100000% agree!!

i get a nice chunk from @qurator @partiko and @steembasicincome

i’m a huge fan of delegation. it’s the way we can be rewarded by believing in others and their projects. love that aspect of steem. great point.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the vote! Give some of mine back out to others ;-)

I really like the @steembasicincome project. It is slightly selfish, yet also altruistic. I know when I was starting and my content was not really existent or popular (still neither really), it helped to give a psychological boost. I could post trash and get a vote, just because someone helped me!

Oddly it had the effect of making me want to post more volume, then made me start to think more about how I could post quality. It was a spark. I still have a long way to go in the quality and quantity departments, but just seeing a number with a dollar symbol next to all my posts is a carrot for the future. It also made me want to start to sponsor others and give them similar feelings.

I also delegated to @wherein. Even though I am not chinese and don't speak chinese, I think that community has a lot of potential for return. STEEMwise and communitywise!

oh no doubt. the potential is huge for that program. i think china will play a big part for sure in the steem ecosystem

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm 110% in agreement on SBI. Such a good way to establish long term growth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88