You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working As An Apprentice In A Car Automobile Mechanic Workshop Just To Earn A Living At Sabo Oke. Ilorin. Kwara State. Nigeria.

in #dtube5 years ago

Good luck and learn as much as you can. strive to be the best and you will be the best!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks so much. I'm so happy to hear your comment. I really appreciate it. Most people just saw the post and bypassed it. Thanks again. I will keep on the hustling mind always. @streestyle.
Followed you already.

Posted using Partiko Android

A long time ago, when I was 19yrs old I dropped out of UCLA to go work at a Harley shop. They asked me what I knew, and I told them I knew how to sweep.
10 yrs later or so I could build a complete Harley, motor, trans and all by myself. I even showed my bosses a thing or two... then I left that to become a Network Engineer and then eventually my own boss.

You can do the same!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87