You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #23 - Ernsthaft?!// Wie Pfannkuchen und Pizza die Politik aufwirbeln! 😂

in #dtube6 years ago

Best @carolinmatthie , I like the way you create vlogs, even though I don't understand your language and what you are talking about.
I've imitated it on several videos, while walking and telling something, ...
Good jobs @carolinmatthie

Sort:  

Thanks! :D Today's Vlog is about how Pizza and Sweets create trouble in politics^^ Sometimes it seems that in germany everyone is crazy.... 😅 Filming and talking about news, politics and the everyday life while walking around is more fun then it seems^^ 😎

Hahaha ... So Germany has become a unique country yes @carolinmatthie , many people walk while talking in front of the camera ... Hahaha but I like that habit, so people who like to make vlog like you don't feel foreign in Germany.
If so, I mention Germany as a unique country ... hehehe ...

But I like that way, and like your way, continue and develop @carolinmatthie , so far you have become my teacher in creating content on DTube ....
I love it ... 😎👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87