You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Film photography and vlogging with Ade

in #dtube5 years ago

You two are great steemians and very important to the community.
And yes, I do love Osho :) and all far east wisdom. :)

One of the worst things that is connected with me leaving the Europe in 2 weeks is that I won't be able to meet up with all the steemians from Europe (YET) :) when steem goes to $173 it will be easy to visit each other :D

Cheers :) stay cool, and please share the photos with us :)

Sort:  

Well I hope you are going to a lovely place and I am sure you will find some steemians whatever you go :) We are everywhere. See you next time, whenever that will be 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84