You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #dtube5 years ago

What a great Sunday post :D I do like the fact of the area of forest? betwine 2 industrial sections, its looking huuuge LOL You caught the weather changes well to; super post for my morning coffee ;) :D
And thanks so much for the resteem :D

Sort:  

Thank you very much, yes it is very much like a forest - but to the left there is a big hill - so you can’t see but only maybe half a mile that way there is a massive supermarket I parked in and then houses. To the right through the trees you could actually see the industrial units and road. It is a narrow green corridor quite amazing.

I’m always happy to resteem great content, @saffisara is always telling me how good your posts are but I am so busy at the moment it is really difficult to keep up.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Its my pleasure :D yeah and by the looks of it, nature is content there to. Im saying that as, often when getting mixed into 'city-life' animals/green stuffies dont survive that well... :(
ha ha love the fact of parking next to the supermarket LOL :P
did i miss that?? crap, now i muuust go and look at your pix again LOL ;)

Again thanks :D ha ha my sugarpumkin @saffisara :D !!! you should have taken me up when i offered to join thealliance but i wasent 'good enuff' ;) LOL
Sara talks warmly about you :)
I get that & thanks for taking your time :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97