LEVEL UP YOUR DTUBE GAME #2 | PRODUCTIVITY AND ORGANIZING SPACE

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!


Today in "LEVEL UP YOUR DTUBE GAME" we talk about organizing space and how that can boost your productivity.

This method has helped me a lot. Sometimes when I feel frustrated I just start cleaning up and organizing everything. After everything is in it's place, I feel much better and I can finally start doing something productive.

I thought that I should bring some comedic value to these videos. In my opinion, it's easier to connect when you can laugh. :)

CHECK OUT KATES PROFILE!

Big thanks to @Axios and @Kevinli for inspiration!

Please let me know if this video was useful! :)


HUGE shoutout to @DtubeDaily community, there are a lot of inspiring people there!

PREVIOUS VLOG HERE

SHOWREEL HERE

MORE VIDEOS HERE

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Great Post .. Well done
Great video
thank you for the advices

Thanks man! Much appreciated!
Glad that it could help :)

great work @syndicateframes :-)

Thanks!
Great work on the platform you have created!
Really has changed my life!

Thank you for that!
Best wishes to the @dtube team!
And may the force be with you! :)

Always love your videos ma man!!

Looking forward to tonight ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

Thanks, man! Very much appreciated! :)
See you in 30 minutes! :)

Bwhahah....in the dishwasher...love it!

Thanks, man! :D glad you enjoyed it! I always have wanted to do this type of stuff, to create comedy.
And I think it worked :D

"or madness" 😭😭😭😭

:D Glad that this detail was funny! :D This wasn't in the script. It was added as a quick idea in the end! :D
Awesome!

Thanks for the tips! I am glad Steemit is changing your world!

You are welcome! :)

Yeah, @steemit and @dtube is amazing!

Absolutelly love this blockchain stuff.

Oh my room is so messy - organizing now...

Nice! Glad you got inspired by this!
Good luck with organizing! :)

Awesome video and great tips. I need to take note my organisation is terrible!!!!

Awesome! Great to hear that this is actually useful!
Thanks man! :)

I've been here a couple days and the insincerity is the first thing that stood out. There are people who share thoughtful comments and you can tell they're just trying to get a vote, but at least they put some time and effort into what they're saying.
The group that bugs me are basically e-beggars with lazy, low-effort "thank you for posting"-type content. It's like chicks fishing for compliments and attention on Insta, but instead of putting SOME work into a cute photo they just snap a pic of themselves laying in bed, messed up hair and face pushed back showing off the double chin.

See this and cry
shock.png

144$ = 49 SBD = 250 real $ comment. ONLY for "Upvoted"

Agree. Love clearing the space to clear the mind.
Thanks for the share.
Jam on!

Awesome!
Have an amazing day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77