You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 190: Another day, another correction. Diversify your portfolio to ride out the storms.

in #dtube6 years ago

I really enjoy your videos and positive attitude. I wonder what is your target price you start to power down part of your STEEM? I personally would go totally mad if STEEM goes back to 1 USD after we had this huge increase to 6 -7 USD.

Sort:  

Thank you! Like I said I don't enjoy these corrections but they are part of crypto so I have to accept them. I would always choose positivity over negativity :)

i like your comment , you are so positive man .
feeling lucky to be a part of your community .

... these corrections but they are part of crypto so I have to accept them.

that sounds pessimistic .. or similar to "$1 is a reality we are facing."

STEEM will not go back to 1 USD!

Yes let's hope so, it would be hard to watch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84