You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Early spring garden update with blueberries, and root vegetables

in #dtube5 years ago

MY father had the green thumb and took great care of his garden and it always did well, , I have never had that much luck, but then agaiun I never had the time I should have put into it maybe when I retire I will try again

yours seems to be doing well for the most part, good luck with it

Sort:  

@tattoodjay

Maybe when you have the time to invest in the garden you can then reap the fruits of your labor, but yes it requires consistency and to watch for pests and other things stressing the plants.

Hope one day you can grow like your dad did. Thanks alot.

Time will tell I guess a lot will depend on what we end up buying and moving into with I our budget, but I am hoping it will be a place with at leas room for a small garden of some sorts so I can at least try and grow some things for ourselves :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83