You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❤️ My Steemit Crush is... @TEAMSTEEM! (Watch Dtube video inside) ❤️

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Aw! That's so sweet! I very much enjoy talking to you too! You're my 142th crush on Steemit. :P Just kidding cocaine Karen!

That video is so funny! I laugh so hard when I hear you say those words in French, even when I'm simply thinking about it I laugh!

What's up with that US road trip you've talked about? You never told me anything about that. :P

I've resteemed!

Sort:  

awwwwww 142.. I'll take what I can get :P.

You need to teach me more French words, so I can be better well mannered, and not always just cursing! Or teach me more bad words so I can say more bad things :P

WHEN ARE YOU COMING? I'm going to kidnap you one day... MWAAHAHAH! :)

OMG karen is definitely going to be multi-lingual soon enough at that rate!! :D

schade immer diese Sprach hindernisse!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83